The Lit Queens. Powered by Blogger.

In The Works.

Collaborative ~ In The Works

Currently we are working on our Urban Fairytale Series.  The premise of the Urban Fairytale Series {UFS}  is to take inspiration from our favorite fairytales and add an urban twist to them. The first  two books in the series, Beast & Power, are now available on Amazon! Make sure you're subscribed to our blog site and following us on social media to stay up to date about future releases! 

Parker ~ In The Works
Parker is currently working on the third installment in our UFS and on the second book in the 'A Time to Remember Saga'. You can find her works of fiction here.

Bella ~ In The Works
Bella's working on a three book series - Four Letter Word Series - that will be released in the first half of 2019. You can find her works of fiction here.

On WattPad she posts extended excerpts from her books and in 2019 she'll be posting short stories. Follow her on Wattpad